Ekaterina, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
German 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, любящая, открытая с достойными мужчинами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он богат и самодостаточен. Любит радовать меня подарками. Всегда придёт на помощь. Он веселый и жизнерадостный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помогала людям, что делаю и сегодня
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь нуждающимся людям и организация своего бизнеса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Исключительно с успешными людьми и компетентными в той области, из которой вопрос
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение себя, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина, который не проявляет внимания ко мне в формате денег или подарков, мне не интересен.
Ведь как он принесет мамонта в дом.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самими собой и помогать людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Низкие мужчины, желающие только похоти и секса
The last books that you read?
Радислав Гандапас "Полная Ж."
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного мужчину, который будет финансово меня поддерживать уже на расстоянии
Whom do you admire?
Достойными мужчинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What are your strengths ?
Умная, мудрая, очаровательная
How do friends view you?
Самая счастливая и самая любящая женщина с открытым сердцем
How do acquaintances view you?
Активная и интересная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Хороводы, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Релакс, рок
What is your favourite food?
Лёгкая и приносящая много светлой энергии. Люблю фрукты, круассаны и кофе
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать и петь, рисовать картины, вдохновлять мужчин
What is your dream job?
Радоваться жизни, вдохновлять мужчин на подвиги
Where do you want to live?
На прекрасных островах, в океане или море с красивыми видами природы
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, cars